第01話 第02話 第03話 第04話 第05話
第06話 第07話 第08話 第09話 第10話
第11話 第12話 OP/ED

第12話 「Try to know everything about Her.」

第11話 「’cause you are my God, Zack.」
第10話 「The witch trial shall start.」
第09話 「There is no God in this World.」
第08話 「Yeah…, I ‘m a monster.」
第07話 「Who are you?」
第06話 「Zack is the only one who can kill me.」
第05話 「Don’t let me kill you just yet.」
第04話 「A sinner has no right of choice.」
第03話 「I swear to God.」
第02話 「Your grave is not here.」
第01話 「Kill me… please.」
OP 「Vital」/遠藤正明
ED 「Pray」/レイチェル(千菅春香)